vfs: Convert alloc_get_client_smb_fname to cp_smb_filename
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 11 Apr 2013 14:14:05 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 21:49:56 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
commitfb7afce2d36bc0b13b4918675ba0a9360b1f5d02
tree82f0fe41852f87a8cdc575f3bce5e1ca6bb46c6c
parente49718111e4b2586136d60bb312ef35e58b6e48c
vfs: Convert alloc_get_client_smb_fname to cp_smb_filename

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
source3/modules/vfs_media_harmony.c