media_harmony VFS module: Add and build by default.
authorAndrew Klaassen <clawsoon@yahoo.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 17:39:53 +0000 (13:39 -0400)
committerBjoern Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 13:16:39 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commit9b7b736e5b99c525d251942476ac94570aafb8e3
tree301f39b424025599221dec5a4c6d2a70dc72d99e
parente7bf8e7e23855c9f03983200d52a93cdd49c4948
media_harmony VFS module: Add and build by default.

 - Supersedes previous patch.
 - Added various fixes for fake mtime functionality.
 - Now requires lp_cache_locked_write_times patch (bug 8912).
 - Removed various xattr functions to comply with recent VFS changes.
 - Changed SMB_STRUCT_DIR to DIR and SMB_STRUCT_DIRENT to struct dirent to comply with recent VFS changes.
 - Added manpage.
 - Added sample trigger_avid_update.py script.

Autobuild-User(master): Bj√∂rn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Aug  7 15:16:39 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104
docs-xml/manpages-3/vfs_media_harmony.8.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/scripts/vfs/media_harmony/trigger_avid_update.py [new file with mode: 0755]
source3/Makefile.in
source3/configure.in
source3/modules/vfs_media_harmony.c [new file with mode: 0644]
source3/wscript