waf: socket_wrapper should check for HAVE_FUNCTION_ATTRIBUTE_FORMAT.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 08:22:10 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 31 Jul 2014 19:12:07 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
commit95d1828a248148d6f45aafc134ccb4aebfef7226
treeffbdfa5d8349dea5b899548bfc36379b53254d4e
parent8c251d6390abf3b7de03d1323f8525ec1d2c2528
waf: socket_wrapper should check for HAVE_FUNCTION_ATTRIBUTE_FORMAT.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Jul 31 21:12:07 CEST 2014 on sn-devel-104
lib/socket_wrapper/wscript