s3: Fix a few "warning: ISO C90 forbids mixed declarations and code"
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 12:10:02 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerBjoern Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Fri, 31 Aug 2012 17:24:47 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
commit85706c4e168d90f329372b7411223cb2291ec9f6
tree4152c40b6fc4cc46cf5309e07d481d394d5f178a
parent2eb606bfa907aea0a93f3eef550316fb1d663084
s3: Fix a few "warning: ISO C90 forbids mixed declarations and code"

Autobuild-User(master): Bj√∂rn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Aug 31 19:24:47 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104
source3/modules/vfs_media_harmony.c