s4: torture: Fix uninitialized variable.
authorGordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 18:34:49 +0000 (11:34 -0700)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:20:15 +0000 (02:20 +0200)
commit72090dc62a99bbfbeb4fab81cf8a466dbe5f24ed
tree6fad73061d51a3d3b727d4e4d9687bb73301383e
parenta7d41e94603d789bb461b84380a8fba3f837bc4f
s4: torture: Fix uninitialized variable.

Signed-off-by: Gordon Ross <gordon.w.ross@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Apr 30 02:20:15 CEST 2015 on sn-devel-104
source4/torture/rpc/samlogon.c