Fix string-wchar-fixed-array-03 test (when libndr is available).
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 12 Sep 2009 23:59:48 +0000 (01:59 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 13 Sep 2009 00:01:38 +0000 (02:01 +0200)
pidl/tests/ndr_string.pl

index f4a5c53af930aa4f5cddac3309b0f85745439cc9..7b76c7b29508fae1db12aab32939ade7b1e92d15 100755 (executable)
@@ -146,9 +146,9 @@ test_samba4_ndr("string-wchar-fixed-array-03",
                           0x00,  0x00, 0x00,  0x00,
                           0x07,  0x00, 0x00,  0x00,
                           \'f\', 0x00, \'o\', 0x00,
                           0x00,  0x00, 0x00,  0x00,
                           0x07,  0x00, 0x00,  0x00,
                           \'f\', 0x00, \'o\', 0x00,
-                          \'o\', 0x00, \'b\', 0x00
+                          \'o\', 0x00, \'b\', 0x00,
                           \'a\', 0x00, \'r\', 0x00,
                           \'a\', 0x00, \'r\', 0x00,
-                          0x00,  0x00, 0x00,  0x00
+                          0x00,  0x00, 0x00,  0x00,
                           0x02,  0x00, 0x00,  0x00
        };
        DATA_BLOB b = { data, sizeof(data) };
                           0x02,  0x00, 0x00,  0x00
        };
        DATA_BLOB b = { data, sizeof(data) };