torture: Fix copy and paste error in debug message.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 09:59:06 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 13:02:53 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
Found by Coverity.

source4/torture/rpc/drsuapi_cracknames.c

index 80db95cc6b0b58c25de79e028d2090194dc918e4..8d1ab6fc277d93080f2479e302902de89e7bdab3 100644 (file)
@@ -354,7 +354,7 @@ bool test_DsCrackNames(struct torture_context *tctx,
        if (strcmp(realm_canonical_ex, 
                   talloc_asprintf(mem_ctx, "%s\n", dns_domain))!= 0) {
                err_msg = talloc_asprintf(mem_ctx, "local Round trip on canonical ex name failed: %s != %s!",
        if (strcmp(realm_canonical_ex, 
                   talloc_asprintf(mem_ctx, "%s\n", dns_domain))!= 0) {
                err_msg = talloc_asprintf(mem_ctx, "local Round trip on canonical ex name failed: %s != %s!",
-                                         realm_canonical,
+                                         realm_canonical_ex,
                                          talloc_asprintf(mem_ctx, "%s\n", dns_domain));
                torture_fail(tctx, err_msg);
        };
                                          talloc_asprintf(mem_ctx, "%s\n", dns_domain));
                torture_fail(tctx, err_msg);
        };