tdb: Fix undefined prototype warnings
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 21:49:05 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 10:20:19 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
These functions are deliberately left without prototypes according to
3fdeaa399, but without prototypes we get warnings.

Reviewed-by: Rusty Russell <rusty@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Jan  7 11:20:19 CET 2013 on sn-devel-104

lib/tdb/common/lock.c

index 7155a9f..b530c6e 100644 (file)
@@ -883,12 +883,14 @@ void tdb_release_transaction_locks(struct tdb_context *tdb)
 /* Following functions are added specifically to support CTDB. */
 
 /* Don't do actual fcntl locking, just mark tdb locked */
+int tdb_transaction_write_lock_mark(struct tdb_context *tdb);
 _PUBLIC_ int tdb_transaction_write_lock_mark(struct tdb_context *tdb)
 {
        return tdb_transaction_lock(tdb, F_WRLCK, TDB_LOCK_MARK_ONLY);
 }
 
 /* Don't do actual fcntl unlocking, just mark tdb unlocked */
+int tdb_transaction_write_lock_unmark(struct tdb_context *tdb);
 _PUBLIC_ int tdb_transaction_write_lock_unmark(struct tdb_context *tdb)
 {
        return tdb_nest_unlock(tdb, TRANSACTION_LOCK, F_WRLCK, true);