Make use of talloc_tos()
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Oct 2008 21:40:50 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 11 Oct 2008 07:02:18 +0000 (09:02 +0200)
source3/smbd/connection.c

index 3dd8ec90eee0f98bce981b3f30ad1a52a17f878c..fd83f777253d97f1025cba0eb0c13aa6da422ed4 100644 (file)
@@ -274,7 +274,7 @@ bool store_pipe_opendb( smb_np_struct *p )
        TDB_DATA data;
        bool ret = False;
 
        TDB_DATA data;
        bool ret = False;
 
-       if ( (prec = TALLOC_P( NULL, struct pipe_open_rec)) == NULL ) {
+       if ( (prec = TALLOC_P( talloc_tos(), struct pipe_open_rec)) == NULL ) {
                DEBUG(0,("store_pipe_opendb: talloc failed!\n"));
                return False;
        }
                DEBUG(0,("store_pipe_opendb: talloc failed!\n"));
                return False;
        }
@@ -309,7 +309,7 @@ bool delete_pipe_opendb( smb_np_struct *p )
        TDB_DATA *key;
        bool ret = False;
 
        TDB_DATA *key;
        bool ret = False;
 
-       if ( (prec = TALLOC_P( NULL, struct pipe_open_rec)) == NULL ) {
+       if ( (prec = TALLOC_P( talloc_tos(), struct pipe_open_rec)) == NULL ) {
                DEBUG(0,("store_pipe_opendb: talloc failed!\n"));
                return False;
        }
                DEBUG(0,("store_pipe_opendb: talloc failed!\n"));
                return False;
        }