rpc_server: make it a little more obvious what flags we send to a client.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 21 Aug 2008 22:20:46 +0000 (00:20 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 21 Aug 2008 22:21:31 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
Guenther
(This used to be commit f3791e03ab09cadb1f54e32e67f4dfb3cf42e708)

source3/rpc_server/srv_netlog_nt.c

index 7ece482d754fe6c370ec5e5aa9b980b784c76551..4e211cfb81fa3555f60c9e301f639e4cd35eefcb 100644 (file)
@@ -521,7 +521,16 @@ NTSTATUS _netr_ServerAuthenticate2(pipes_struct *p,
                return NT_STATUS_ACCESS_DENIED;
        }
 
-       srv_flgs = 0x000001ff;
+       /* 0x000001ff */
+       srv_flgs = NETLOGON_NEG_ACCOUNT_LOCKOUT |
+                  NETLOGON_NEG_PERSISTENT_SAMREPL |
+                  NETLOGON_NEG_ARCFOUR |
+                  NETLOGON_NEG_PROMOTION_COUNT |
+                  NETLOGON_NEG_CHANGELOG_BDC |
+                  NETLOGON_NEG_FULL_SYNC_REPL |
+                  NETLOGON_NEG_MULTIPLE_SIDS |
+                  NETLOGON_NEG_REDO |
+                  NETLOGON_NEG_PASSWORD_CHANGE_REFUSAL;
 
        if (lp_server_schannel() != false) {
                srv_flgs |= NETLOGON_NEG_SCHANNEL;