s3:configure: add -L./bin also for the merged build
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 23 Sep 2008 08:34:06 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 24 Sep 2008 21:11:13 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
metze

source3/configure.in

index f23f6b55be304b36ecbaad3075d69c0c01b3ccfd..63e17dc717ad02d8ba818c3044514fb587f2cc39 100644 (file)
@@ -6276,6 +6276,10 @@ CFLAGS="${CFLAGS} \$(FLAGS)"
 
 if test x$MERGED_BUILD != x1; then
        CFLAGS="${CFLAGS} -D_SAMBA_BUILD_=3"
+else
+       if test x"$BLDSHARED" = x"true" ; then
+               LDFLAGS="$LDFLAGS -L./bin"
+       fi
 fi
 
 AC_OUTPUT(Makefile