s3: don't do this, upper callbacks will check it
authorBo Yang <boyang@samba.org>
Sat, 18 Jul 2009 00:03:57 +0000 (08:03 +0800)
committerBo Yang <boyang@samba.org>
Sat, 18 Jul 2009 00:18:29 +0000 (08:18 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Bo Yang <boyang@samba.org>
source3/winbindd/winbindd_dual.c

index 92f0d60..ab07c97 100644 (file)
@@ -179,10 +179,6 @@ int wb_child_request_recv(struct tevent_req *req, TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
        if (tevent_req_is_unix_error(req, err)) {
                return -1;
        }
-       if (state->response->result != WINBINDD_OK) {
-               *err = EIO; /* EIO doesn't fit, but what would be better? */
-               return -1;
-       }
        *presponse = talloc_move(mem_ctx, &state->response);
        return 0;
 }