s3/s4: Fix "shadows a global declaration" warning
authorTim Prouty <tprouty@samba.org>
Tue, 16 Dec 2008 16:33:58 +0000 (08:33 -0800)
committerTim Prouty <tprouty@samba.org>
Tue, 16 Dec 2008 16:34:53 +0000 (08:34 -0800)
lib/tdb/tools/tdbtool.c

index 1ecad62a3deeb2dc3ad780fd1ef8cfebb822fda7..2a11cdaef3d0e22ab9a8739ac2d3c59637a32882 100644 (file)
@@ -455,7 +455,7 @@ static void next_record(TDB_CONTEXT *the_tdb, TDB_DATA *pkey)
                print_rec(the_tdb, *pkey, dbuf, NULL);
 }
 
                print_rec(the_tdb, *pkey, dbuf, NULL);
 }
 
-static int test_fn(TDB_CONTEXT *tdb, TDB_DATA key, TDB_DATA dbuf, void *state)
+static int test_fn(TDB_CONTEXT *the_tdb, TDB_DATA key, TDB_DATA dbuf, void *state)
 {
        return 0;
 }
 {
        return 0;
 }