build:dist: call source3/autogen.sh and packaged generated files
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 15:11:28 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 21:53:22 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
wscript

diff --git a/wscript b/wscript
index 03b7f2d..4f82310 100755 (executable)
--- a/wscript
+++ b/wscript
@@ -240,6 +240,13 @@ def dist():
     os.system(srcdir + "/release-scripts/build-manpages-nogit")
     samba_dist.DIST_FILES('bin/docs:docs', extend=True)
 
+    os.system(srcdir + "/source3/autogen.sh")
+    samba_dist.DIST_FILES('source3/configure', extend=True)
+    samba_dist.DIST_FILES('source3/autoconf', extend=True)
+    samba_dist.DIST_FILES('source3/include/autoconf', extend=True)
+    samba_dist.DIST_FILES('examples/VFS/configure', extend=True)
+    samba_dist.DIST_FILES('examples/VFS/module_config.h.in', extend=True)
+
     if sambaversion.IS_SNAPSHOT:
         # write .distversion file and add to tar
         if not os.path.isdir(blddir):