s3-printing: add missing carriage return to debug str
authorDavid Disseldorp <ddiss@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2012 13:39:41 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 12:39:56 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
source3/printing/printing.c

index 23b143b..e0d6179 100644 (file)
@@ -2728,7 +2728,7 @@ static WERROR print_job_spool_file(int snum, uint32_t jobid,
                        fstrcpy(pjob->filename, output_file);
 
                        DEBUG(3, ("print_job_spool_file:"
-                                 "External spooling activated"));
+                                 "External spooling activated\n"));
 
                        /* we do not open the file until spooling is done */
                        pjob->fd = -1;