packaging(RHEL-CTDB): adapt configure.rpm to changes to the spec file
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 18 Sep 2008 03:02:14 +0000 (05:02 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Dec 2008 22:27:57 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
Michael
(cherry picked from commit d249a9ca2a1761f20655cbcfe39fbc942547974d)

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>

No differences found