IDL: fix IDL for netr_ServerPasswordSet2().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 21 Aug 2008 13:01:36 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 21 Aug 2008 13:06:26 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
Guenther
(This used to be commit 7b312a0abc6de5a51555ccfbde7f8f78fc11d043)

source3/librpc/idl/netlogon.idl

index 98cf1e7d320eb3dc827217596bef3aa8ce6cf04d..74535fc073249c1868ef81da0bd9a24319a38928 100644 (file)
@@ -1182,9 +1182,9 @@ interface netlogon
                [in]  [string,charset(UTF16)] uint16 account_name[],
                [in]  netr_SchannelType secure_channel_type,
                [in]  [string,charset(UTF16)] uint16 computer_name[],
-               [in]  netr_Authenticator credential,
-               [in]  netr_CryptPassword new_password,
-               [out,ref] netr_Authenticator *return_authenticator
+               [in,ref] netr_Authenticator *credential,
+               [out,ref] netr_Authenticator *return_authenticator,
+               [in,ref] netr_CryptPassword *new_password
                );
 
        /****************/