Add reg_api functions reg_getkeysecurity() and reg_setkeysecurity().
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Jan 2008 10:02:15 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Jan 2008 15:25:11 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
These are wrappers around the lower level functions regkey_get_secdesc()
and regkey_set_secdesc(). Next step towards hiding reg_frontend from
the surface.

Michael
(This used to be commit 7251a24b489a008243091279d96157cacec35b62)

source3/registry/reg_api.c

index ee138b284d0bfd96f56b625c75bcd5769739d4a1..4ba5073cb0b3b5d30fc4c6e7d814182c6e082d9a 100644 (file)
@@ -637,6 +637,17 @@ WERROR reg_deletevalue(struct registry_key *key, const char *name)
        return WERR_OK;
 }
 
+WERROR reg_getkeysecurity(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, struct registry_key *key,
+                         struct security_descriptor **psecdesc)
+{
+       return regkey_get_secdesc(mem_ctx, key->key, psecdesc);
+}
+
+WERROR reg_setkeysecurity(struct registry_key *key,
+                         struct security_descriptor *psecdesc)
+{
+       return regkey_set_secdesc(key->key, psecdesc);
+}
 
 /**********************************************************************
  * Higher level utility functions