wintest: Fix test-s3.py to use smbclient3 under the name smbclient
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 01:51:18 +0000 (11:51 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2012 04:24:39 +0000 (06:24 +0200)
Autobuild-User: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Tue Jun  5 06:24:39 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104

wintest/test-s3.py

index 56fd8f9514e70ab0a0feefde524ee5c868eac29c..e6dbfc75f1f57c1cacc99c6c1219cc8ee0aaea3b 100755 (executable)
@@ -187,7 +187,7 @@ def test_s3(t):
     '''basic s3 testing'''
 
     t.setvar("SAMBA_VERSION", "Version 4")
     '''basic s3 testing'''
 
     t.setvar("SAMBA_VERSION", "Version 4")
-    t.setvar("smbclient", "bin/smbclient4")
+    t.setvar("smbclient", "bin/smbclient")
     t.check_prerequesites()
     set_libpath(t)
 
     t.check_prerequesites()
     set_libpath(t)