s3-proto: remove remaining nss_info prototypes to nss_info.h
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 13:02:49 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 19:01:04 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
Guenther

source3/include/nss_info.h
source3/include/proto.h

index bf66ef0a8cc13803c9ae697b49e1dd1c877e70b8..f92937e990de119d8aa3ab77b1c334512c128d42 100644 (file)
@@ -95,5 +95,12 @@ NTSTATUS nss_map_from_alias( TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, const char *domain,
 
 NTSTATUS nss_close( const char *parameters );
 
+/* The following definitions come from winbindd/nss_info.c  */
+
+
+/* The following definitions come from winbindd/nss_info_template.c  */
+
+NTSTATUS nss_info_template_init( void );
+
 #endif /* _IDMAP_NSS_H_ */
 
index b4a910917e41f23f076d6c0a31ad47a0a59e185b..c08b204bb0bfb096a65e8d0b5b0ccde08e69fa83 100644 (file)
@@ -2782,13 +2782,6 @@ int sessionid_traverse_read(int (*fn)(const char *key,
 char *stdin_new_passwd( void);
 char *get_pass( const char *prompt, bool stdin_get);
 
-/* The following definitions come from winbindd/nss_info.c  */
-
-
-/* The following definitions come from winbindd/nss_info_template.c  */
-
-NTSTATUS nss_info_template_init( void );
-
 /* The following definitions come from lib/avahi.c */
 
 struct AvahiPoll *tevent_avahi_poll(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,