build: Add lib/replace as a default include path
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 10:07:45 +0000 (20:07 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 11:10:30 +0000 (21:10 +1000)
This makes #include "system/filesys.h" in the
source3/includes/includes.h work more often.

Andrew Bartlett

wscript

diff --git a/wscript b/wscript
index 7e9d773..9504427 100755 (executable)
--- a/wscript
+++ b/wscript
@@ -73,7 +73,7 @@ def configure(conf):
     # this enables smbtorture.static for s3 in the build farm
     conf.env.BUILD_FARM = Options.options.BUILD_FARM or os.environ.get('RUN_FROM_BUILD_FARM')
 
-    conf.ADD_EXTRA_INCLUDES('#include/public #source4 #lib #source4/lib #source4/include #include')
+    conf.ADD_EXTRA_INCLUDES('#include/public #source4 #lib #source4/lib #source4/include #include #lib/replace')
 
     conf.RECURSE('lib/replace')