s4-pyldb: Fix wrong type of 'self' parameter
authorKamen Mazdrashki <kamenim@samba.org>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 02:20:31 +0000 (04:20 +0200)
committerKamen Mazdrashki <kamenim@samba.org>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 21:28:07 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
source4/lib/ldb/pyldb.c

index 1f5bd1e58d51c27349cc0be027a5a9c045fc1fd6..9fd755f590ad1e72371849e7dbf359512708e327 100644 (file)
@@ -994,7 +994,7 @@ static PyObject *ldb_ldif_to_pyobject(struct ldb_ldif *ldif)
 }
 
 
-static PyObject *py_ldb_write_ldif(PyLdbMessageObject *self, PyObject *args)
+static PyObject *py_ldb_write_ldif(PyLdbObject *self, PyObject *args)
 {
        int changetype;
        PyObject *py_msg;