s3-netapi: Initialize group_handle of NetUserSetGroups_r.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 6 Dec 2012 17:15:12 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 08:42:33 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
Found by Coverity.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Guenther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
source3/lib/netapi/user.c

index 3003a39..dfcbb09 100644 (file)
@@ -3150,6 +3150,7 @@ WERROR NetUserSetGroups_r(struct libnetapi_ctx *ctx,
 
        ZERO_STRUCT(connect_handle);
        ZERO_STRUCT(domain_handle);
+       ZERO_STRUCT(group_handle);
 
        if (!r->in.buffer) {
                return WERR_INVALID_PARAM;