dynconfig: add support for MODULESDIR.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 22:43:31 +0000 (00:43 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 21:19:57 +0000 (23:19 +0200)
Michael
(This used to be commit 34309f097f5c7321930bf6c2ea2447de1008130c)

source3/dynconfig.c
source3/include/dynconfig.h

index 241a659a511bdc034f58485acd0ddc6a42e83c09..3a54507599323ce2fc02dcd815f72f8d7465e23a 100644 (file)
@@ -73,6 +73,7 @@ DEFINE_DYN_CONFIG_PARAM(LOGFILEBASE) /** Log file directory. **/
 DEFINE_DYN_CONFIG_PARAM(LMHOSTSFILE) /** Statically configured LanMan hosts. **/
 DEFINE_DYN_CONFIG_PARAM(CODEPAGEDIR)
 DEFINE_DYN_CONFIG_PARAM(LIBDIR)
+DEFINE_DYN_CONFIG_PARAM(MODULESDIR)
 DEFINE_DYN_CONFIG_PARAM(SHLIBEXT)
 DEFINE_DYN_CONFIG_PARAM(LOCKDIR)
 DEFINE_DYN_CONFIG_PARAM(PIDDIR)
index 8a9bb5ef974964fbaa32363bdd63954517eedf78..758bde33cc5279b0a3625c54f039d7311f512205 100644 (file)
@@ -55,6 +55,10 @@ const char *get_dyn_LIBDIR(void);
 const char *set_dyn_LIBDIR(const char *newpath);
 bool is_default_dyn_LIBDIR(void);
 
+const char *get_dyn_MODULESDIR(void);
+const char *set_dyn_MODULESDIR(const char *newpath);
+bool is_default_dyn_MODULESDIR(void);
+
 const char *get_dyn_SHLIBEXT(void);
 const char *set_dyn_SHLIBEXT(const char *newpath);
 bool is_default_dyn_SHLIBEXT(void);