dbwrap: No need to NULL out a talloc_zero'ed structure element
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 14:03:20 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 17:27:37 +0000 (18:27 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
lib/dbwrap/dbwrap_tdb.c

index a3a6c87..f9c7ba4 100644 (file)
@@ -473,7 +473,6 @@ struct db_context *db_open_tdb(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
        result->wipe = db_tdb_wipe;
        result->id = db_tdb_id;
        result->check = db_tdb_check;
-       result->stored_callback = NULL;
        result->name = tdb_name(db_tdb->wtdb->tdb);
        result->hash_size = hash_size;
        return result;