s4-rodc: don't set SPECIAL_SECRET_PROCESSING on EXOP_REPL_SECRET
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 30 Sep 2010 22:24:58 +0000 (15:24 -0700)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Fri, 1 Oct 2010 03:11:15 +0000 (20:11 -0700)
otherwise we don't get the secrets!

Pair-Programmed-With: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>

source4/dsdb/repl/drepl_out_helpers.c

index 2a32e5ca04f5771eaaef2ff1ae01dbbe7b459b9f..f83cdda56d370ccf75cc8abf47457493a503ee03 100644 (file)
@@ -384,6 +384,9 @@ static void dreplsrv_op_pull_source_get_changes_trigger(struct tevent_req *req)
                        DEBUG(0,(__location__ ": Failed to construct partial attribute set : %s\n", nt_errstr(status)));
                        return;
                }
                        DEBUG(0,(__location__ ": Failed to construct partial attribute set : %s\n", nt_errstr(status)));
                        return;
                }
+               if (state->op->extended_op == DRSUAPI_EXOP_REPL_SECRET) {
+                       replica_flags &= ~DRSUAPI_DRS_SPECIAL_SECRET_PROCESSING;
+               }
        }
 
        r->in.bind_handle       = &drsuapi->bind_handle;
        }
 
        r->in.bind_handle       = &drsuapi->bind_handle;