s4-resolve: Fix parsing of IPv6/AAAA in dns_lookup (bug #9555)
authorArvid Requate <requate@univention.de>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 13:17:06 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 12 Jan 2013 09:32:28 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source4/libcli/resolve/dns_ex.c

index 7f5b841..bc64e8d 100644 (file)
@@ -140,6 +140,7 @@ static int reply_to_addrs(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, uint32_t *a_num,
                        if (addr == NULL) {
                                continue;
                        }
+                       break;
                default:
                        continue;
                }