s3-spoolss: implement dummy _spoolss_AddPort().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Apr 2009 01:28:49 +0000 (03:28 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 10 Apr 2009 11:25:09 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
Guenther

source3/rpc_server/srv_spoolss_nt.c

index 08c6d4083fc76beca67da3ceffdf9eb376c63181..718f69f6a989c02a5540e02b29c4c9d65a1d7ac6 100644 (file)
@@ -9835,6 +9835,18 @@ WERROR _spoolss_AddPrintProcessor(pipes_struct *p,
        return WERR_OK;
 }
 
+/****************************************************************
+ _spoolss_AddPort
+****************************************************************/
+
+WERROR _spoolss_AddPort(pipes_struct *p,
+                       struct spoolss_AddPort *r)
+{
+       /* do what w2k3 does */
+
+       return WERR_NOT_SUPPORTED;
+}
+
 /****************************************************************
  _spoolss_AddPrinter
 ****************************************************************/
@@ -9879,17 +9891,6 @@ WERROR _spoolss_WaitForPrinterChange(pipes_struct *p,
        return WERR_NOT_SUPPORTED;
 }
 
-/****************************************************************
- _spoolss_AddPort
-****************************************************************/
-
-WERROR _spoolss_AddPort(pipes_struct *p,
-                       struct spoolss_AddPort *r)
-{
-       p->rng_fault_state = true;
-       return WERR_NOT_SUPPORTED;
-}
-
 /****************************************************************
  _spoolss_ConfigurePort
 ****************************************************************/