s3:registry: make regdb_subkeys_need_update() static
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 12:22:27 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 12:23:05 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
source3/registry/reg_backend_db.c
source3/registry/reg_backend_db.h

index 7fde8a27b79d1d95430f38d83b624cc97b0eb6aa..543d3f2112c0fbcc01b2aee3ec35f815f3b1bca1 100644 (file)
@@ -2103,7 +2103,7 @@ done:
        return err;
 }
 
-bool regdb_subkeys_need_update(struct regsubkey_ctr *subkeys)
+static bool regdb_subkeys_need_update(struct regsubkey_ctr *subkeys)
 {
        return (regdb_get_seqnum() != regsubkey_ctr_get_seqnum(subkeys));
 }
index f6a6049061f4d510dc37dd4974133e18fdcba358..e07d8fe945325663795ee13b2aa2acc67a72fe2d 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,6 @@ WERROR regdb_transaction_start(void);
 WERROR regdb_transaction_commit(void);
 WERROR regdb_transaction_cancel(void);
 int regdb_get_seqnum(void);
-bool regdb_subkeys_need_update(struct regsubkey_ctr *subkeys);
 bool regdb_values_need_update(struct regval_ctr *values);
 
 #endif /* _REG_BACKEND_DB_H */