s3:smbcacls: make get_domain_sid() static
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 11:02:31 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 20:45:52 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
source3/utils/smbcacls.c

index 9a6c2836309e39401faae6e3e7bb3a7c056bb5f2..06166503cfe1f35a1c88362fd7080f5138d4a781 100644 (file)
@@ -223,7 +223,7 @@ done:
        return status;
 }
 
        return status;
 }
 
-struct dom_sid* get_domain_sid(struct cli_state *cli) {
+static struct dom_sid* get_domain_sid(struct cli_state *cli) {
        NTSTATUS status;
 
        struct dom_sid *sid = talloc(talloc_tos(), struct dom_sid);
        NTSTATUS status;
 
        struct dom_sid *sid = talloc(talloc_tos(), struct dom_sid);