VERSION: Mark as the beta6 release save-diskspace-tags/samba-4.0.0beta6
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 13 Aug 2012 23:31:26 +0000 (09:31 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 00:26:17 +0000 (02:26 +0200)
VERSION

diff --git a/VERSION b/VERSION
index 1012cd9e5c86fe2735b00e0070942a44072a2921..1c12a80f30245e6517e5fa9bed81006a94940252 100644 (file)
--- a/VERSION
+++ b/VERSION
@@ -99,7 +99,7 @@ SAMBA_VERSION_RC_RELEASE=
 # e.g. SAMBA_VERSION_IS_SVN_SNAPSHOT=yes               #
 #  ->  "3.0.0-SVN-build-199"                           #
 ########################################################
-SAMBA_VERSION_IS_GIT_SNAPSHOT=yes
+SAMBA_VERSION_IS_GIT_SNAPSHOT=no
 
 ########################################################
 # This is for specifying a release nickname            #