s3-prefork: Directly fail if tevent_req_is_unix_error() fails.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 13:18:02 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 14:38:17 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
Found by Coverity.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Dec 21 15:38:19 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

source3/lib/server_prefork.c

index 3d35e1c..49d1778 100644 (file)
@@ -666,7 +666,9 @@ int prefork_listen_recv(struct tevent_req *req,
        if (state->error) {
                ret = state->error;
        } else {
-               tevent_req_is_unix_error(req, &ret);
+               if (!tevent_req_is_unix_error(req, &ret)) {
+                       ret = 0;
+               }
        }
 
        if (ret) {