dbwrap: Use INCOMPATIBLE_HASH for dbwrap_watchers.tdb
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 16:04:39 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Jan 2013 16:10:48 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source3/lib/dbwrap/dbwrap_watch.c

index d7392a3..d8f1b74 100644 (file)
@@ -31,9 +31,10 @@ static struct db_context *dbwrap_record_watchers_db(void)
        static struct db_context *watchers_db;
 
        if (watchers_db == NULL) {
-               watchers_db = db_open(NULL, lock_path("dbwrap_watchers.tdb"),
-                                     0, TDB_CLEAR_IF_FIRST, O_RDWR|O_CREAT,
-                                     0600, DBWRAP_LOCK_ORDER_3);
+               watchers_db = db_open(
+                       NULL, lock_path("dbwrap_watchers.tdb"), 0,
+                       TDB_CLEAR_IF_FIRST | TDB_INCOMPATIBLE_HASH,
+                       O_RDWR|O_CREAT, 0600, DBWRAP_LOCK_ORDER_3);
        }
        return watchers_db;
 }