s3-libsmbclient: Make SMBC_call_auth_fn static
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 08:15:08 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 08:48:15 +0000 (10:48 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source3/include/libsmb_internal.h
source3/libsmb/libsmb_server.c

index 0c8d8ab2701901b462480155fadb3f6ac1284dd2..92694f35c8daf77f23acd97e9812b6fa894f2b0b 100644 (file)
@@ -449,15 +449,6 @@ int
 SMBC_remove_unused_server(SMBCCTX * context,
                           SMBCSRV * srv);
 
-void
-SMBC_call_auth_fn(TALLOC_CTX *ctx,
-                  SMBCCTX *context,
-                  const char *server,
-                  const char *share,
-                  char **pp_workgroup,
-                  char **pp_username,
-                  char **pp_password);
-
 void
 SMBC_get_auth_data(const char *server, const char *share,
                    char *workgroup_buf, int workgroup_buf_len,
index c7ec142ffca0f4ee1fff47434bbd81b3ec68834e..7ec3eb52108b276145387a81604b52b1543556c1 100644 (file)
@@ -96,7 +96,7 @@ SMBC_remove_unused_server(SMBCCTX * context,
 /****************************************************************
  * Call the auth_fn with fixed size (fstring) buffers.
  ***************************************************************/
-void
+static void
 SMBC_call_auth_fn(TALLOC_CTX *ctx,
                   SMBCCTX *context,
                   const char *server,