s4-build: make LIBSAMBA-NET a private library
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 00:28:58 +0000 (11:28 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 08:03:25 +0000 (19:03 +1100)
Pair-Programmed-With: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>

source4/libnet/wscript_build

index 988fda70a620b07a770a4a8540d0d124894944f5..59f69a255179886758b634613222b0fed858818d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,10 @@
 #!/usr/bin/env python
 
 #!/usr/bin/env python
 
-bld.SAMBA_SUBSYSTEM('LIBSAMBA-NET',
+bld.SAMBA_LIBRARY('LIBSAMBA-NET',
        source='libnet.c libnet_passwd.c libnet_time.c libnet_rpc.c libnet_join.c libnet_site.c libnet_become_dc.c libnet_unbecome_dc.c libnet_vampire.c libnet_samdump.c libnet_samsync_ldb.c libnet_user.c libnet_group.c libnet_share.c libnet_lookup.c libnet_domain.c userinfo.c groupinfo.c userman.c groupman.c prereq_domain.c libnet_samsync.c libnet_export_keytab.c',
        autoproto='libnet_proto.h',
        source='libnet.c libnet_passwd.c libnet_time.c libnet_rpc.c libnet_join.c libnet_site.c libnet_become_dc.c libnet_unbecome_dc.c libnet_vampire.c libnet_samdump.c libnet_samsync_ldb.c libnet_user.c libnet_group.c libnet_share.c libnet_lookup.c libnet_domain.c userinfo.c groupinfo.c userman.c groupman.c prereq_domain.c libnet_samsync.c libnet_export_keytab.c',
        autoproto='libnet_proto.h',
-       public_deps='CREDENTIALS dcerpc dcerpc_samr RPC_NDR_LSA RPC_NDR_SRVSVC RPC_NDR_DRSUAPI LIBCLI_COMPOSITE LIBCLI_RESOLVE LIBCLI_FINDDCS LIBCLI_CLDAP LIBCLI_FINDDCS gensec_schannel LIBCLI_AUTH LIBNDR SMBPASSWD PROVISION LIBCLI_SAMSYNC HDB_SAMBA4 LIBTSOCKET com_err'
+       public_deps='CREDENTIALS dcerpc dcerpc_samr RPC_NDR_LSA RPC_NDR_SRVSVC RPC_NDR_DRSUAPI LIBCLI_COMPOSITE LIBCLI_RESOLVE LIBCLI_FINDDCS LIBCLI_CLDAP LIBCLI_FINDDCS gensec_schannel LIBCLI_AUTH LIBNDR SMBPASSWD PROVISION LIBCLI_SAMSYNC HDB_SAMBA4 LIBTSOCKET com_err',
+        private_library=True
        )
 
 
        )