s4:dsdb/schema_data: fix debug message in schema_data_modify()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 15:12:22 +0000 (16:12 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 16:17:19 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/schema_data.c

index 3e0bb9c9c47585701b4e20a11870de21754e3bed..223d69830298882841228a5f717ceee5af1c12c2 100644 (file)
@@ -325,7 +325,7 @@ static int schema_data_modify(struct ldb_module *module, struct ldb_request *req
 
        if (!schema->fsmo.update_allowed && !rodc) {
                ldb_debug_set(ldb, LDB_DEBUG_ERROR,
-                         "schema_data_add: updates are not allowed: reject request\n");
+                         "schema_data_modify: updates are not allowed: reject request\n");
                return LDB_ERR_UNWILLING_TO_PERFORM;
        }