wintest: update WinXP-1 snapshot
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 02:51:10 +0000 (13:51 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 04:20:10 +0000 (15:20 +1100)
wintest/conf/abartlet.conf

index 38697a0..344ff17 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@ WINDOWS7_PASS         : penguin
 # a winxp VM - needs Windows XP Service Pack 2 Support Tools
 WINXP_HOSTNAME        : WinXP-1
 WINXP_VM              : WinXP-1
-WINXP_SNAPSHOT        : 1290386227
+WINXP_SNAPSHOT        : 1329361864
 WINXP_USER            : administrator
 WINXP_PASS            : penguin