wafsamba: exclude '.brzignore' from "make dist"
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 11:08:30 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 12:47:51 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
.bzrignore can cause unwanted effects, if one e.g. maintains
a packaging (like debian) of the generated distribution in bzr.

Autobuild-User: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Thu Feb 16 13:47:52 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

wscript

diff --git a/wscript b/wscript
index d3c13ca..5901f5a 100755 (executable)
--- a/wscript
+++ b/wscript
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ import wafsamba, Options, samba_dist, Scripting, Utils, samba_version
 
 
 samba_dist.DIST_DIRS('.')
-samba_dist.DIST_BLACKLIST('.gitignore')
+samba_dist.DIST_BLACKLIST('.gitignore .bzrignore')
 
 # install in /usr/local/samba by default
 Options.default_prefix = '/usr/local/samba'