Fix make test on sparc and possibly also on AIX
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2008 20:13:39 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2008 20:23:05 +0000 (22:23 +0200)
(This used to be commit 5721205bff539ed5f8592a86168679ec5a9c368e)


No differences found