Move MSRPC-PARSE into the common libcli/auth
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 16 Mar 2009 07:08:15 +0000 (18:08 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2009 04:19:39 +0000 (14:19 +1000)
This is a depenceny of smbencrypt.c

libcli/auth/config.mk
libcli/auth/msrpc_parse.c [moved from source4/auth/ntlmssp/ntlmssp_parse.c with 100% similarity]
source4/auth/ntlmssp/config.mk

index c09d1631c0d0a9239047791db798e05704fce03c..0d440c0f66fca033bb6b0712a353b5d3d7feedb7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,9 @@
+[SUBSYSTEM::MSRPC_PARSE]
+
+MSRPC_PARSE_OBJ_FILES = $(addprefix $(libclicommonsrcdir)/auth/, msrpc_parse.o)
+
+$(eval $(call proto_header_template,$(libclicommonsrcdir)/auth/msrpc_parse.h,$(MSRPC_PARSE_OBJ_FILES:.o=.c)))
+
 [SUBSYSTEM::LIBCLI_AUTH]
 PUBLIC_DEPENDENCIES = \
                MSRPC_PARSE \
 [SUBSYSTEM::LIBCLI_AUTH]
 PUBLIC_DEPENDENCIES = \
                MSRPC_PARSE \
index c0446bcac1e9b396eeac51da17e6125fa0a3da64..1be5fa98e75ee21343d8109e109a270eb64f9aef 100644 (file)
@@ -1,9 +1,3 @@
-[SUBSYSTEM::MSRPC_PARSE]
-
-MSRPC_PARSE_OBJ_FILES = $(addprefix $(authsrcdir)/ntlmssp/, ntlmssp_parse.o)
-
-$(eval $(call proto_header_template,$(authsrcdir)/ntlmssp/msrpc_parse.h,$(MSRPC_PARSE_OBJ_FILES:.o=.c)))
-
 ################################################
 # Start MODULE gensec_ntlmssp
 [MODULE::gensec_ntlmssp]
 ################################################
 # Start MODULE gensec_ntlmssp
 [MODULE::gensec_ntlmssp]