some shells are pickier than others ...
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 08:33:46 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 08:51:19 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
source/script/tests/test_local_s3.sh

index 5de7f1aa82dd92688287748a81192d4567f7f268..b960620a5b689ba60d40751af858b9056f593590 100755 (executable)
@@ -24,6 +24,6 @@ testit "tdbtorture" $VALGRIND $BINDIR/tdbtorture || \
     failed=`expr $failed + 1`
 
 testit "smbconftort" $VALGRIND $BINDIR/tdbtorture $CONFIGURATION || \
-       failed =`expr $failed + 1`
+       failed=`expr $failed + 1`
 
 testok $0 $failed