libcli/netlogon: add LOGON_RESPONSE2 to pull_nbt_netlogon_response().
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 8 Sep 2010 16:59:19 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 21:07:10 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
Guenther

libcli/netlogon.c

index 882456824eaccad8c42fb1d7a61a60c56e3788ad..f2cfb5e10b9731faa1ce12d262e0f0890530d6ef 100644 (file)
@@ -238,6 +238,15 @@ NTSTATUS pull_nbt_netlogon_response(DATA_BLOB *data, TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
                status = NT_STATUS_OK;
                response->response_type = NETLOGON_GET_PDC;
                break;
+       case LOGON_RESPONSE2:
+               ndr_err = ndr_pull_struct_blob(data, mem_ctx, &response->data.response2,
+                       (ndr_pull_flags_fn_t)ndr_pull_nbt_netlogon_response2);
+               if (!NDR_ERR_CODE_IS_SUCCESS(ndr_err)) {
+                       return ndr_map_error2ntstatus(ndr_err);
+               }
+               status = NT_STATUS_OK;
+               response->response_type = NETLOGON_RESPONSE2;
+               break;
        case LOGON_SAM_LOGON_RESPONSE:
        case LOGON_SAM_LOGON_PAUSE_RESPONSE:
        case LOGON_SAM_LOGON_USER_UNKNOWN: