vfs: Use posix_sys_acl_blob_get_file in vfs_solarisacl for posix ACLs
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 05:59:43 +0000 (16:59 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 01:25:13 +0000 (12:25 +1100)
source3/modules/vfs_solarisacl.c

index ad25e88f62c4d418b3643e8ed9acf30d7f2dbe8c..a5f787f49410b43ead3676ababb1e238b024c957 100644 (file)
@@ -751,6 +751,8 @@ static bool solaris_acl_check(SOLARIS_ACL_T solaris_acl, int count)
 static struct vfs_fn_pointers solarisacl_fns = {
        .sys_acl_get_file_fn = solarisacl_sys_acl_get_file,
        .sys_acl_get_fd_fn = solarisacl_sys_acl_get_fd,
+       .sys_acl_blob_get_file_fn = posix_sys_acl_blob_get_file,
+       .sys_acl_blob_get_fd_fn = posix_sys_acl_blob_get_fd,
        .sys_acl_set_file_fn = solarisacl_sys_acl_set_file,
        .sys_acl_set_fd_fn = solarisacl_sys_acl_set_fd,
        .sys_acl_delete_def_file_fn = solarisacl_sys_acl_delete_def_file,