docs: Fix typo in man idmap_hash.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Wed, 17 Dec 2008 15:28:59 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Wed, 17 Dec 2008 15:31:06 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
Karolin

docs-xml/manpages-3/idmap_hash.8.xml

index 8e452b3c8952def4d80a6b51b2e63b6428c477f6..fbafd71627ff3fead2cf63b243e6678235537c48 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@
                    Specifies the absolute path to the name mapping
                    file used by the nss_info API.  Entries in the file
                    are of the form &quot;<replaceable>unix name</replaceable>
-                   = <replaceable>qualified domain name</replaceable>&quote;.
+                   = <replaceable>qualified domain name</replaceable>&quot;.
                    Mapping of both user and group names is supported.
                </para></listitem>
                </varlistentry>