pidl:NDR/Server: use interface->{UUID} and {NAME} instead of the raw {PROPERTIES}
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 09:32:48 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 11:44:26 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
metze

pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Samba4/NDR/Server.pm

index 30ad7a4..1d51fa1 100644 (file)
@@ -77,8 +77,8 @@ sub Boilerplate_Iface($)
        my($interface) = shift;
        my $name = $interface->{NAME}; 
        my $uname = uc $name;
-       my $uuid = lc($interface->{PROPERTIES}->{uuid});
-       my $if_version = $interface->{PROPERTIES}->{version};
+       my $uuid = lc($interface->{UUID});
+       my $if_version = $interface->{VERSION};
 
        pidl "
 static NTSTATUS $name\__op_bind(struct dcesrv_call_state *dce_call, const struct dcesrv_interface *iface, uint32_t if_version)