Enable AES in winbind.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Jan 2012 15:45:13 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 11:53:38 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
Signed-off-by: G√ľnther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
source3/winbindd/winbindd_cm.c

index f1e4204115471d0383bbaae5cf3bf1e4517d8479..1651b1bd0e2325ddb4351dfbf0d45b6535424a25 100644 (file)
@@ -2549,7 +2549,7 @@ NTSTATUS cm_connect_netlogon(struct winbindd_domain *domain,
        struct winbindd_cm_conn *conn;
        NTSTATUS result;
 
-       uint32_t neg_flags = NETLOGON_NEG_AUTH2_ADS_FLAGS;
+       uint32_t neg_flags = NETLOGON_NEG_AUTH2_ADS_FLAGS | NETLOGON_NEG_SUPPORTS_AES;
        uint8  mach_pwd[16];
        enum netr_SchannelType sec_chan_type;
        const char *account_name;