wintest: s3 moved smb.conf to /etc
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 11:43:50 +0000 (22:43 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 04:20:09 +0000 (15:20 +1100)
wintest/test-s3.py

index 1b9a26d..8ea1ade 100755 (executable)
@@ -102,7 +102,7 @@ def test_smbclient(t):
 def create_shares(t):
     t.info("Adding test shares")
     t.chdir('${PREFIX}')
-    t.write_file("lib/smb.conf", '''
+    t.write_file("etc/smb.conf", '''
 [test]
        path = ${PREFIX}/test
        read only = no
@@ -122,7 +122,7 @@ def prep_join_as_member(t, vm):
     child = t.open_telnet("${WIN_HOSTNAME}", "administrator", "${WIN_PASS}", set_time=True)
     t.get_ipconfig(child)
     t.del_files(["var", "private"])
-    t.write_file("lib/smb.conf", '''
+    t.write_file("etc/smb.conf", '''
 [global]
        netbios name = ${HOSTNAME}
        log level = ${DEBUGLEVEL}