pidl: remove unused async property handling
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 22:41:29 +0000 (00:41 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 28 Sep 2010 21:06:45 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
metze

pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/NDR.pm
pidl/lib/Parse/Pidl/Samba4/NDR/Parser.pm

index 197a929..d7a129e 100644 (file)
@@ -660,14 +660,10 @@ sub ParseFunction($$$)
                $rettype = expandAlias($d->{RETURN_TYPE});
        }
        
-       my $async = 0;
-       if (has_property($d, "async")) { $async = 1; }
-       
        return {
                        NAME => $d->{NAME},
                        TYPE => "FUNCTION",
                        OPNUM => $thisopnum,
-                       ASYNC => $async,
                        RETURN_TYPE => $rettype,
                        PROPERTIES => $d->{PROPERTIES},
                        ELEMENTS => \@elements,
@@ -901,7 +897,6 @@ my %property_list = (
        "noopnum"               => ["FUNCTION"],
        "in"                    => ["ELEMENT"],
        "out"                   => ["ELEMENT"],
-       "async"                 => ["FUNCTION"],
 
        # pointer
        "ref"                   => ["ELEMENT"],
index 02f7c9a..7f958ab 100644 (file)
@@ -2336,7 +2336,6 @@ sub FunctionCallEntry($$)
        $self->pidl("\t\t(ndr_push_flags_fn_t) ndr_push_$d->{NAME},");
        $self->pidl("\t\t(ndr_pull_flags_fn_t) ndr_pull_$d->{NAME},");
        $self->pidl("\t\t(ndr_print_function_t) ndr_print_$d->{NAME},");
-       $self->pidl("\t\t".($d->{ASYNC}?"true":"false").",");
        $self->pidl("\t},");
        return 1;
 }
@@ -2357,7 +2356,7 @@ sub FunctionTable($$)
        foreach my $d (@{$interface->{INHERITED_FUNCTIONS}},@{$interface->{FUNCTIONS}}) {
                $count += $self->FunctionCallEntry($d);
        }
-       $self->pidl("\t{ NULL, 0, NULL, NULL, NULL, false }");
+       $self->pidl("\t{ NULL, 0, NULL, NULL, NULL }");
        $self->pidl("};");
        $self->pidl("");