selftest: Update knownfail list for samba4.rpc.lsalookup.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 10:41:44 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Fri, 6 Jul 2012 08:00:58 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
selftest/knownfail

index c67915d135e1c9b38cccd3256f9c482236c084e4..f68db5ab4d7b18962a0c54896f6a27d999b870c8 100644 (file)
 ^samba4.rpc.wkssvc
 ^samba4.rpc.handles.*.lsarpc-shared
 ^samba4.rpc.epmapper
 ^samba4.rpc.wkssvc
 ^samba4.rpc.handles.*.lsarpc-shared
 ^samba4.rpc.epmapper
-^samba4.rpc.lsalookup
+^samba4.rpc.lsalookup on ncalrpc
+^samba4.rpc.lsalookup on ncacn_np
+^samba4.rpc.lsalookup with seal,padcheck
+^samba4.rpc.lsalookup with validate
+^samba4.rpc.lsalookup with bigendian
 ^samba4.rpc.cracknames
 ^samba4.rpc.netlogon.*.LogonUasLogon
 ^samba4.rpc.netlogon.*.LogonUasLogoff
 ^samba4.rpc.cracknames
 ^samba4.rpc.netlogon.*.LogonUasLogon
 ^samba4.rpc.netlogon.*.LogonUasLogoff