Use new GUID_from_data_blob
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 14 Nov 2008 02:24:54 +0000 (13:24 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sun, 16 Nov 2008 23:06:27 +0000 (10:06 +1100)
This avoid the problem that GUID_from_string now strictly requires no
trailing data after the string-form GUID.

Andrew Bartlett


No differences found